Medewerkers Kantoor


Tom Voorhamm

Adviseur

mail: tom@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl

0251-745664




Maikel van Breugel

Adviseur

Mail: maikel@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl

tel: 0251 - 745666




Natasja Voordewind

Adviseur Controle

mail: natasja@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl

0251 - 745662



Carmita Timmermans

Financiële administratie

mail: carmita@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl

0251-318882



Sijmen van de Berg
(tijdelijk)

Administratie en coördinatie vislessen

mail: sijmen@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl 

0251-318882



Peter Duijnhoven

Adviseur Jeugdzaken

mail: peter@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl

0251-745666



Esther van der Veur

Adviseur Communicatie

esther@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl
0251 - 745665


Jorke Wessels

Adviseur

0251-745663 



Suzanne Brandjes

Administratie / vislessen

suzanne@smwn.nl

0251 - 318882




              


           

Wendy Boonstra

Administratie en organisatie vislessen

0251 - 318882