Medewerkers Kantoor




Tom Voorhamm

Adviseur

mail: tom@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl

0251-745664




Maikel van Breugel

Adviseur

Mail: maikel@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl

tel: 0251 - 745666




Natasja Voordewind

Adviseur Controle

mail: natasja@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl

0251 - 745662



Irma de Jong

Administratie

mail: irma@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl

0251-318882



Carmita Timmermans

(Financiële) Administratie

mail: carmita@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl

0251-318882



Yvonne Lefeber
(afwezig wegens ziekte)

Administratie en coördinatie vislessen

mail: yvonne@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl

0251-318882


Peter Duijnhoven

Adviseur Jeugdzaken

mail: peter@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl

0251-745666



Esther van der Veur

Adviseur Communicatie

esther@sportvisserijmidwestnederland.nl
0251 - 745665


Jorke Wessels

Adviseur

0251-745663 



Suzanne Brandjes

(tijdelijke vervanging van Yvonne)

Administratie / vislessen

suzanne@smwn.nl

0251 - 318882




              

Daniel Weijers

(tijdelijke kracht)

daniel@swmn.nl